District News

Project Excellence 2016 Winners

Area Progress Council announces recipients of the 2016 Project Excellent Awards  Jill Osleson, Anthony Wayne Elementary, and Jeff Sams, Franklin High School, are among 18 teachers from across Warren County to be honored by the Area

read more …

Board Approves 1:1 Computer Initiative

Franklin Board approves purchase of computers for 1:1 initiative During the 2014 levy campaign, the Franklin Board of Education made a promise to increase the number of computers in the classrooms. At their March 21 regular meeting, the Board took an

read more …