COVID-19 Updates - Guidance has been released about the district reopening plan for fall 2020. Click the link below to learn more:




Hunter Elementary School Blog

SWBL Winners

Posted on: November 11, 2016

The Southwestern Buckeye League released the 2016 All League Awards Thursday night.  The Wildcats had 18 different award winners receiving recognition for their outstanding play on the field.  Players are voted on by the opposing league coaches.  As a coaching staff, we are very proud of all these young men and our entire football team.  The 2016 award winners are:

Offensive Player of the Year:

Ryan Montgomery


First Team

Matt Centers –LB

Nate Glossip – OL

Nate Glossip – DL

Wyatt Hillard – OL

Noah Kremer – WR

Ryan Montgomery – RB

Matt Schneider – SP

Trenten Scott – DB

Braden White - QB


Second Team:

Gavin Etter – DL

Gunner Kepler – OL

Jared Kinzer – WR

Ryan Knipper – LB

Eric Robinson – DB

Braxton Rodenberger – SP


Honorable Mention:

Kevin Banks – OL

TJ Kepler - DL